Menu
Home Page

Homelands Primary School Aspiring and Achieving

  • Google Translate

Celebrations Assembly - Keys to Independent Learning

Our new celebration assembly focuses on our key learning behaviours this term. They are: Reflection, Communication, Collaboration and Social and Personal Responsibility.

 

Well done to all those children who have received their certificate.

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term 2019 1 Key Stage 1 and 2 - Friday 14th May 2019
Summer Term 2019 2 Key Stage 1 and 2 - Friday 21st May 2019
Summer Term 2019 3 Year 6 - Friday 21st May 2019

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term 2019 1 Key Stage 1 - Friday 11th January 2019
Spring Term 2019 2 Key Stage 2 - Friday 11th January 2019
Spring Term 2019 3 Key Stage 1 - Friday 18th January 2019
Spring Term 2019 4 Key Stage 2 - Friday 18th January 2019
Spring Term 2019 5 Key Stage 1 - Friday 25th January 2019
Spring Term 2019 6 Key Stage 1 - Friday 25th January 2019
Spring Term 2019 7 Key Stage 1 - Friday 2nd February 2019
Spring Term 2019 8 Key Stage 1 - Friday 8th February 2019
Spring Term 2019 9 Key Stage 2 - Friday 8th February 2019
Spring Term 2019 10 Key Stage 1 - Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term 2019 11 Key Stage 2 - Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term 2019 12 Key Stage 1 - Friday 8th March 2019
Spring Term 2019 13 Key Stage 2 - Friday 8th March 2019
Spring Term 2019 14 Key Stage 1 - Friday 15th March 2019
Spring Term 2019 15 Key Stage 2 - Friday 15th March 2019
Spring Term 2019 16 Key Stage 1 - Friday 22nd March 2019
Spring Term 2019 17 Key Stage 2 - Friday 22nd March 2019
Spring Term 2019 18 Key Stage 1 - Friday 29th March 2019
Spring Term 2019 19 Key Stage 2 - Friday 29th March 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term 2018 1 Key Stage 1 - Friday 14th September 2018
Autumn Term 2018 2 Key Stage 2 - Friday 14th September 2018
Autumn Term 2018 3 Key Stage 1 - Friday 28th Spetember 2018
Autumn Term 2018 4 Key Stage 2 - Friday 28th September 2018
Autumn Term 2018 5 Key Stage 1 - Friday 5th October 2018
Autumn Term 2018 6 Key Stage 2 - Friday 5th October 2018
Autumn Term 2018 7 Key Stage 1 - Friday 12th October 2018
Autumn Term 2018 8 Key Stage 2 - Friday 12th October 2018
Autumn Term 2018 9 Key Stage 1 - Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Term 2018 10 Key Stage 2 - Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Term 2018 11 Key Stage 1 - Friday 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term 2018 12 Key Stage 2 - Friday 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term 2018 13 Key Stage 1 - Friday 23rd November 2018
Autumn Term 2018 14 Key Stage 2 - Friday 7th December 2018
Autumn Term 2018 15 Key Stage 1 - Friday 7th December 2018
Autumn Term 2018 16 Key Stage 1 - Friday 14th December 2018
Autumn Term 2018 17 Key Stage 2 - Friday 14th December 2018
For more information regarding our key learning value of ‘developing independent learning' please click on the link below.
School Attendance
  • FS 94.4%
  • Year 1 89.6%
  • Year 2 97.9%
  • Year 3 96.07%
  • Year 4 90%
  • Year 5 98.6%
  • Year 6 94.8%
  • School 94.5%
House Points
  • Kodiak Bears 184 points
  • Killer Whales 156 points
  • Golden Eagles 146 points
  • Bengal Tigers 143 points
Top